First off I'm just going to say living with anxiety f'n sucks! It is starting to take over my life. I have this HUGE fear of sickness and germs.. It's gotten so bad lately. I sit around all day just thinking about the fact that at any moment one of us could get sick. And it will be all I think about all day long. It's horrible. I hate this.
I know that I need to go to the doctor and get on something to help. I just hate having to depend on a medicine to make me feel normal.
Anyways, that's all for today. I just needed to vent for a minute!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment