Today I had to go to the gyno to have a colposcopy done and a biopsy of my cervix. It wasn't as horrible as I thought it would be. But was defiantly uncomfortable! I found out that half of my cervix is really thick and doesn't look good :( Good news is she didn't seem to think it was cancerous though. Bad news, if it turns out to be anything more than mild dysplasia I may have to have half of my cervix removed to keep it from progressing. Which would mean no more babies.
Although my husband and I are pretty set that we only want our one child. I don't want to not have the option to change my mind.
I'm trying to not get too worried about it. Because after I had my son I had an abnormal pap come back. Had the colposcopy and they biopsied some spots and it came back as just mild and went away on its own. So I'm praying that's what will happen this time.
But in the brain of a hypochondriac and someone who stresses about everything. It's almost impossible to keep all those negative thoughts out of my head.
Well, until next time...

